Login

ARIZONA PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

The APA Board of Directors is elected each May at the APA's Annual Business Meeting and Annual Legal Seminar.  Board officers serve a one-year term from June to May, with the exception of the Treasurer, who serves a two-year term. 

APA Board of Directors and Committee Chairs

PRESIDENT: Irene Winterburn, CP

President@azparalegal.org

Board@azparalegal.org

 

FIRST VICE PRESIDENT:  Teresa Romero, CP

JobBank@azparalegal.org

 


SECOND VICE PRESIDENT:  Marci D. Seek

Education@azparalegal.org


RECORDING SECRETARY:  Laura H. Sexton, EA, CP

Secretary@azparalegal.org



TREASURER: Lisa Peterson, CP

Treasurer@azparalegal.org



NALA LIAISON:  Holly McGee

NALALiaison@azparalegal.org


 

MEMBERSHIP CHAIR:  Karen Flaaen

Membership@azparalegal.org


 

NEWSLETTER CHAIR:  Tanya M. Massahos

Newsletter@azparalegal.org



PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIR:   Gayle Hassman

PublicRelations@azparalegal.org



NORTHERN ARIZONA REPRESENTATIVE:  Mary Mayer

NorthernAZRep@azparalegal.org



 

TUCSON REPRESENTATIVE:  Briana D. Oliver

TucsonRep@azparalegal.org

 

 
YUMA REPRESENTATIVE:  Julie Willinger

YumaRep@azparalegal.org


Volunteer

APA Members: 

We welcome all members to join us in serving our organization.

Information on APA Committees

To serve, email:

Board@azparalegal.org

Elections

Elections for the offices of the APA Board of Directors are held each May at our Annual Legal Seminar, and the term for serving is from June 1 to May 31.

Information on APA Board Positions

If you are interested in running for an office, complete the Election Packet and email it to

Nominations@azparalegal.org


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software